Skip to main content

News / Articles

2023 Individual Achievement Awardees Announced

PRSA Board | Published on 11/20/2023

Learn more about the Pepperpots Individual Achievement Awards and our 2023 Winners

  • DeAnn White Award for Excellence in Community Service
    Claire Riggs
    Riggs Creative Group, Managing Partner

  • Anthony Fulginiti Award for Commitment to Education
    Leza Raffel
    The Communication Solutions Group, President

  • Maxine Elkin Award for Distinguished Service
    Sin Gogolak
    Pennsylvania Horticultural Society, Director of PR and Communications