Home » Contact

Contact

Contact PRSA Philadelphia Chapter

Contact PRSA Philadelphia Chapter

Do you have questions or comments? Feel free to fill out the form below. We love connecting!

1 + 1 =

Interested in reaching a specific PRSA Philadelphia Board Member?
Use the following email addresses to reach out!

Board of Directors

Martha Gaston, APR | President
President@philly.org

Stephanie Byrwa | Vice President
Vicepresident@philly.org

Tom Logue | Treasurer
Treasurer@philly.org

Michele Besso | Secretary
Secretary@philly.org

John Kouten | Immediate Past President and Ethics Chair
Admin@philly.org

Lisa Packer | Director-At-Large
Admin@philly.org

Jawanza Keita | Director-At-Large
Admin@philly.org

Rosie Braude | Director-At-Large
Admin@philly.org

Linda Woody | Director-At-Large
Admin@philly.org

Committee Chairs

Lori Doyle | Membership Chair
Membership@philly.org

Mike Lauer | Communications Chair

Website Questions: Website@philly.org

Write for Chapter ChatChapterchat@philly.org

Submit Chapter News: Press@philly.org

Suggest Social Media Content: Socialmedia@philly.org

Ryan Sheehy-Cox, APR | Programming Chair
Programming@philly.org

Renee Cree | Diversity and Inclusion Chair
Diversity@philly.org

Melanie Wright | PR Institute Chair
PRinstitute@philly.org

Jake Farbman, Ed.D., APR | APR Chair
Accreditation@philly.org

Robyn Frenze | Emerging PR Pros Chair
EmergingPRpros@philly.org

 

Mailing Address

PRSA Philadelphia
399 Market Street, Suite 360
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-356-6001