Student Chapters

Drexel University

Chapter President:  Shayna Y. Alston - (336) 404-4820 - shayna.a91@gmail.com

Faculty Adviser:  Alexander G. Nikolaev - (215) 895-1907 - alexander.g.nikolaev@drexel.edu

 

East Stroudsburg University

Chapter President:  Karianna Simpkins - (484) 947-1524 - ksimpkins@live.esu.edu

Faculty Adviser:  FaCem Zeytinoglu - (570) 422-3911 - czeytinoglu@esu.edu  

 

Holy Family University 

This chapter was recently chartered. 

Faculty Adviser:  Janice H. Xu - (267) 341-3667 - jxu@holyfamily.edu  

 

LaSalle University

Chapter President:  Kellsey Turner - (610) 301-2254 - turnerk5@student.lasalle.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Michael F. Smith - (215) 951-1981 - msmith@lasalle.edu

 

Marywood University  

Chapter President:  Caitlyn R. Custer - (570) 348-6209 - ccuster@m.marywood.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Catherine A. Bolton - (570) 815-9127 - caabolton@gmail.com

 

Misericordia University

Chapter President:  Morgan Harding - (570) 212-2336 - hardinm2@misericordia.edu

Faculty Adviser:  Douglas Martin - (570) 674-8021 - dmartin2@misericordia.edu

 

Penn State – Berks

Chapter President:  Andrew Sherwood - (215) 939-5377 - ajs6032@psu.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Catherine Dunning Catanach - (610) 396-6159 - cdc18@psu.edu

 

Rowan University

Chapter President:  Jonathan Mark Pepper - (609) 319-5596 - pepper18@students.rowan.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Joseph Basso - (856) 256-4609 - basso@rowan.edu

 

Temple University

Chapter President:  Cara Graeff - (215) 204-7000 - cara.graeff@temple.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Gregg Feistman - (215) 204-0532 - greggf@temple.edu

 

Villanova University

Chapter President:  Katharine Gannon - (401) 980-5767 - kgannon7@villanova.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Jill Flanagan - (610) 519-7888 - jill.flanagan@villanova.edu

 

West Chester University

Chapter President:  Lauren Grow - (610) 742-6656 - grow.lauren@gmail.com  

Faculty Adviser:  Dr. Edward Lordan - (610) 436-2114 - elordan@wcupa.edu  

 

Widener University

Chapter President:  Nicola Cianci - (215) 806-4103 - nacianci@mail.widener.edu  

Faculty Adviser:  Angela Corbo - (215) 886-7972 - amcorbo@yahoo.com  

 

University of Scranton

Chapter President:  Kelsey Cirillo - 201-788-8325 - kelseycirillo@gmail.com  

Faculty Adviser:  Jan Kelly - (570) 941-7745 - jan.kelly@scranton.edu